2022 SEISC Champs

The quiz bowl team has been working hard all year and it paid off! Say hello to the SEISC Champions for 2022! 

We are so proud of each and every one of these students and all they’ve accomplished this year:

Makenzie Dahlstrom
Quinton Gaines
Grant Goudy
Adalia Keith
Emma Phillips
Michayne Weber

And Coaches Sara Lane and Kelly Goudy!!

If you see any of them- be sure to congratulate them on their hard work! 

And a special shout out to the students on the team that showed up to support their fellow classmates even though they were not competing:

Alisia Brock
Izabella Earnest
Levi Gaines
Greta Moore

Thank you to all of you who have supported the quiz bowl team - we truly appreciate it!

Go Panthers!